KS: The New Generation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[OPEN] The First Day of Class

+4
Chiharu Kinai
Sanzo Sadow
Itsuki Maki
Haruka Soratomei
8 posters

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down

[OPEN] The First Day of Class Empty [OPEN] The First Day of Class

Post by Haruka Soratomei Tue Nov 19, 2013 11:32 pm

Today was Haru's first day of class. She woke up, showered, got dressed in her boy's uniform, and headed to her freshman class quickly so she wouldn't be late. After walking through the door just on time, she turned to the class and said in her typical low voice "Hello, I'm Soratomei Haru." as she very formally bows then says "I'm new to this school. This is my first day of class."

Last edited by Haruka Soratomei on Wed Nov 20, 2013 12:38 am; edited 1 time in total
Haruka Soratomei
Haruka Soratomei

Back to top Go down

[OPEN] The First Day of Class Empty Re: [OPEN] The First Day of Class

Post by Itsuki Maki Wed Nov 20, 2013 12:12 am

Itsuki sat in the back, daydreaming. He was brought out them by the sound of an unfailiar voice. He looked towars the front of the class room and saw Haru.

A girl wearing a boy's uniform...if this was anywhere else I'd think that was weird, thought Itsuki. He rubbed his chin thoughtfully.
Itsuki Maki
Itsuki Maki

Back to top Go down

Post by Sanzo Sadow Wed Nov 20, 2013 12:39 am